April Fool: I’m Not Joining Google

I must say this was very interesting to watch as a number of people congratulated me and wished me well. By the middle of the day many people had caught on that this was a clever ruse.

In the interim I was the recipient of many kind remarks for which I’m grateful and humbled (actually). However I’m not joining Google. 

I’m staying here. 

April fool. 🙂

5 Responses to “April Fool: I’m Not Joining Google”

  1. David Baratech Says:

    Touché! 😉

  2. Darby Sieben Says:

    For a brief moment yesterday you had me LOL … they would be so likely to have somebody like you on their team.

  3. Greg Sterling Says:

    Thanks Darby. Have a good weekend.

  4. Pat Says:

    ‘Had to revisit today just to check… Ha, ha…

  5. Andrew Shotland Says:

    I bet it was really going to happen but as soon as you announced it your inbox got filled up with inquiries from thousands of businesses with screwed up listings and you decided blogging might be more fun.

Comments are closed.