Didn’t Get Enough 2010 Predictions . . .

Matt McGee has compiled a megalist over at Search Engine Land. Here, in particular, are the Local-Mobile ones (with my snarky editorial remarks in parentheses). Maybe I’m in a gumpy mood here but none of these offer great or truly new insights. Perhaps Andrew Shotland’s is the most interesting of the lot:

4 Responses to “Didn’t Get Enough 2010 Predictions . . .”

  1. Andrew Shotland Says:

    “perhaps”?

  2. Greg Sterling Says:

    Yes definitely absolutely without question

  3. jd sussman Says:

    Greg: I like the way you summarized the long tail of predictions. Check out my site. I do a similar thing. I post and track predictions from all sorts of media in many categories.
    I don’t post psychic,biblical,2012,Nostradamus,etc..

    Regards,
    JD

  4. Search Marketing Local Says:

    I love reading all these predictions for 2010 and how things are predicited to be with internet marketing, SEO, SEM etc. It will be interesting to see how many of these predictions will really come to light. Thanks for sharing!

Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 117 other followers

